Kontakt

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Genittec GbR

Hauptsitz Wendlingen

Bahnhofstrasse 2, 73240 Wendlingen
Fon  +49 7024-52777-0
Fax  +49 7024-52777-99
Mail  info@genittec.de

JETZT NEU AB 01.01.2014
Niederlassung Frankfurt

Solmsstraße 41, 60486 Frankfurt a.M.
Fon +49 69 427299500

Mail info@genittec.de
https://www.genittec.de

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch unter folgenden E-Mail-Adressen zur Verfügung:

Cloud-Dienste

M:cloud@genittec.de

Hosting

M:hosting@genittec.de

Virtualisierung

M:virtualisierung@genittec.de

Energiemanagement

M:Energiemanagement@genittec.de

Webdevelopement

M:webdevelopement@genittec.de

Buchhaltung

M:buchhaltung@genittec.de